About Chamber

Who We Are

Waynesville Area Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 281, Waynesville, Ohio  45068
(513) 897-8855


Executive Director:  Kelly Miller       kelly@waynesvilleohio.com
Office and Event Coordinator   office@waynesvilleohio.com
Membership   membership@waynesvilleohio.com



Waynesville script

Board of Directors

John Pawelski, Moonlight Security
Vice President   Anna Garafolo, Wayne Local Schools
Treasurer                Kelly Maloney, Mary L. Cook Public Library
Recording Secretary     Tricia Hogan, LCNB National Bank
Board Members:     Curt Day, ATAC Services
    Adam Konen, Konen Landscaping
    Randy Brown, Wendy's Treasures
          Betty Mayer, People's Bank
    Andy Jacobs, DP&L
        Stephanie Hughes, Turn Out Dance Academy
Additional Representatives   Chief Gary Copeland, Village of Waynesville Representative
    Gus Edwards, Wayne Township Administration
    Pat Dubbs, Wayne Local Schools
Past President   Sue Blair
Executive Director   Kelly Miller
Office Assistant and Event Coordinator        


Meeting Dates for 2020:  

January 18th  (Planning Retreat - January meeting to follow)
February 13th - 7pm
March 12th - 8am
April 9th - 7pm
May 14th - 8am
June 11th - 7pm
July - no meeting
August 13th - 7pm
*September 10th - 6pm
*October 15th - 6pm
*November 12th - 6pm
December - TBD

*Note:  the time has changed on dates marked with an asterisk