About Chamber

Who We Are

Waynesville Area Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 281, Waynesville, Ohio  45068
(513) 897-8855


Executive Director:  Kelly Miller       kelly@waynesvilleohio.com
Office and Event Coordinator:  Stephanie Murphy   office@waynesvilleohio.com



Waynesville script

Board of Directors

President     Anna Garafolo, Wayne Local Schools
Vice President   Chris Hice, Old Red LLC and CMH Farms LLC
Treasurer                Heidi Miltenberger, Wayne Local Schools
Recording Secretary     Trisha Hogan, LCNB National Bank
Board Members:     Curt Day, ATAC Services
    Adam Konen, Konen Landscaping
    Andy Jacobs, AES
          Tony Sisson, Financial Advisor with Ameriprise Financial
    Bob Talty, Waynesville Merchants Association   
        Becky Jo Cook, Waynesville Progressive Women's Club
Additional Representatives   Gus Edwards, Wayne Township Administration
    Chief Gary Copeland, Village of Waynesville Representative
Past President    
Executive Director   Kelly Miller
Office Assistant and Event Coordinator        Stephanie Murphy


Meeting Dates for 2024:  

January (Planning Retreat) - January 13th
February 21st
March 13th
April 10th
May 8th
June 12th
July - 10th
August 14th
September 11th
October 16th
November 13th
December 11th